Kontakt os

 

Jeg har ikke fået avisen (udfyld her):

(ikke til opsigelser, regningsspørgsmål e.l.)

Kontaktinformation:

Adresse: Udfordringen, Jernbanegade 1, 6070 Christiansfeld
Telefon: 74562202 – Fax: 74563219
Annoncer: 73561506
Hosianna (Bøger & Musik): 73561500
Redaktionen: redaktion@udfordringen.dk
Annoncer: annonce@udfordringen.dk
Abonnement: abonnement@udfordringen.dk
Bogholderi: bogholderi@udfordringen.dk
Bogsalg: bogsalg@udfordringen.dk
Ung: ung@udfordringen.dk
Forlag: forlag@udfordringen.dk
Webmaster: webmaster@udfordringen.dk